Allan Takes Aim Blog

Political Dysfunction Virus and Capitalist Bug attack ACT Labor

Posted on: 23 July 2009


Is ACT Labor simply suffering from the political flu, been attacked by the menacing political dysfunction virus, attacked by something that some Labor people think even more vicious – the Capitalist bug, or is it a combination of all three?

I ask, because no one in the Labor Part seems to know what is going on Although there’s lot of flu about at the moment what is happening strongly suggests the political dysfunctional virus that once made its home with the ACT Liberals now seems to find ACT Labor a more attractive home. At the same time the Party is showing signs of having been attacked by the Capitalist Bug.

As a result Consultant Political Virologist and Entomologist Ted Quinlan, former ACT Deputy Chief Minister – the man many people thought would have made a better Chief Minister than the incumbent – has been called in to find out if the attack is serious or just a passing condition and how much has it been affected by the Capitalist Bug. 

If the viral attack is serious Ted will need to vaccinate quickly to prevent the virus spreading and make every attempt to prevent it happening again. However, to neutralise the Capitalist Bug might not be so easy.  

Unfortunately, no matter what Ted does, his vaccination programme has come too late to save Bill Redpath, the last secretary who, earlier and despite valiant efforts by others, was rendered impotent by virus and bug.

In initial media interviews Ted has made encouraging noises that the problems are curable. However, he had better be careful, because dysfunctional viruses are known to retreat from the first onslaught of vaccines to lie in wait restoring their virility and making ready to strike again while over the centuries the Capitalist Bug has never been beaten. 

 dca@netspeed

2 Responses to "Political Dysfunction Virus and Capitalist Bug attack ACT Labor"

What is here it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must say all every one. Hy. After this I must say that I m going to post https://donallan.wordpress.com/2009/07/23/political-dysfunction-virus-and-capitalist-bug-attack-act-labor/ on my Facebook profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really nice information. When I saw this tittle, Political Dysfunction Virus and Capitalist Bug attack ACT Labor Allan Takes Aim Blog, on google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

This it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. . And now I must say that I m going to post https://donallan.wordpress.com/2009/07/23/political-dysfunction-virus-and-capitalist-bug-attack-act-labor/ on my Facebook profile. I will do this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really respectable information. In the minute I saw this tittle, Political Dysfunction Virus and Capitalist Bug attack ACT Labor Allan Takes Aim Blog, in my google search I was very glad. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-proxy.com/web-proxy-sites , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
