Allan Takes Aim Blog

The Blog’s holiday

Posted on: 28 December 2009


A short note to let people know that circumstances have forced me to take holiday but that the blog will return early in the New Year.

Let me also wish all readers of the blog a Happy, Prosperous and successful New Year with a traditional Scottish salutation.

Slaintè mhath
(slan – ji – vah)

1 Response to "The Blog’s holiday"

This it is a great article. But first of all I must say all every one. Hello there. After this I must say that I m going to post https://donallan.wordpress.com/2009/12/28/the-blogs-holiday on my Facebook profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really the best sharing. When I saw this tittle, The Blog’s holiday Allan Takes Aim Blog, in my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro/traduceri_rapide_Romana_Japoneza_in_Timisoara.html, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
