Allan Takes Aim Blog

Keep reading and sending

Posted on: 8 April 2011


Thanks to those people who e-mailed me that the column posted in Word Press was different from that in The Chronicle. There’s nothing sinister about it. 

Producing a newspaper is not an easy job and sometimes it simply runs out of space to print eveything it wants to. However in the case of  The Chronicle judicious editing makes sure that a letter or a column still manages to get its message out.

And it happens only occasionally. So keep reading the paper and sending your letters.

Have a good weekend

Don Allan

1 Response to "Keep reading and sending"

Hi there, simply was alert to your blog thru Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com

Leave a Reply

    • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
    • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
    • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
