Allan Takes Aim Blog

Political leadership: what’s that?

Posted on: 28 October 2011


Not a Chronicle Column but published Tuesday I November by www.0nlineopinion.com.au  one of Australia’s leading opinion sites. And it’s free.

Politicians of substance have become noticeable by their absence

The title gives rise to some questions that need answers. For example, what is leadership? What is good leadership? Are our political leaders really worse than any we’ve had before? And are we better served in any other area? Not being a political expert my answers might please some and displease others. 

Let me introduce you to the subject via Shakespeare’s Merchant of Venice, as Portia speaks to Shylock in Act IV, Scene I, saying: “The quality of mercy is not strained. It droppeth as the gentle rain from heaven upon the place beneath. It is twice blest: It blesseth him that gives and him that takes.”

One hopes that leaders in Australian politics have been thus blessed. Unfortunately, my observations suggests they aren’t.

So what is leadership? Leadership comes in many guises – Authoritative; Democratic; Laissez faire; Narcissistic. Perhaps the most common of these is narcissistic because of the still lingering effect of words once used to encourage junior army officers, non-coms and even privates to believe that all had a field marshal’s baton in their kit bags.

Effectively the unintended consequence of this phrase is that it encouraged narcissists to think they have been blessed with leadership capacity. As a result, Australia’s Federal, State and Territory Parliaments have become stages where political narcissists strut.

That apart, will the different types of leadership be effective in all situations or only in particular situations. Will authoritative leaders be effective in organisations where the basic structure is essentially democratic? I think not.

To quote another old phrase – “You need horses for courses.” But regardless of finding “horses for courses,” the best leadership is provided by men and women who, although their sympathies seem more aligned to one category, manage to combine elements of them all.

And can leadership be likened to greatness?  I think so. And nor am I in doubt that some people are born leaders, some acquire leadership and as withgreatness, some have leadership thrust upon them. Unfortunately, and apart from narcissists, I think Australia has too many people who think of themselves leaders but whose performance suggests they are without that basic sense of direction essential to all leaders, that they cover up courtesy of an outsized ego and an ocean of vanity.

But defining leadership is almost impossible as is evidenced by the tomes of Plato and Plutarch and since them by the thousands of academics, philosophers and psychologists who fill kilometre after kilometre of bookshelves with books on leadership. While some may be read, most are really intellectual exercises because leadership is something most will never practice outside the sphere of their particular discipline.

However Jack Welch, former CEO of General Electric, is one of many men who has displayed natural leadership as he made it one of the world’s leading business organisations. Of leadership Welch says: “Good leaders create a vision, articulate the vision, passionately own the vision and relentlessly drive it to completion.” And whilst I agree with Welch, I’d like to add two other important qualities: Leaders should have a social conscience and be inspirational.

Not that all theoretical approaches to leadership are bad. Genentech scientist Andrew Keith, has described leadership as the “process of social influence in which one person can enlist the aid and support of others in the accomplishment of a common task.”

The reality is that while Keith’s thinks of leadership as a process, Welch thinks leadership is an instinct. The difference between them? Keith’s process tries to avoid mistakes being made (it rarely happens), while Welch’s is to do and find out. 

Keith’s is only one of the definitions based on the theoretical approch. Psychologist Dr Ken Ogbonnia who is also the CEO of Texas Enegy says: “Leadership is ultimately about creating a way for people to contribute to making something extraordinary happen.” Or “effective leadership is the ability to successfully integrate and maximize available resources within the internal and external environment for the attainment of organizational or societal goals.” 

Generally speaking, most people in Australia associate the word ’leader’ with politicians, although people prominent in the Arts, business and sport occasionally are called leaders. I also hear local business people being called leaders, although often the appellation is dubious. But local communities too have leaders who, sadly often go unrecognised. These leaders are often teachers. Many surveys highlight that when children have been asked who most affected their lives for the better, teachers often topped the list.

I return to politics, suggesting that political leadership has declined rapidly and the quality of Australian Federal, State and Territory parliaments has declined as if in sympathy. Politicians of substance have become noticeable by their absence.

I also believe that this has ramifications outside Australia. With communication technology shrinking the world, it is no longer a good enough excuse for Australia to say we are falling behind the rest of the world because of distance. That we fall behind is because the narcissists in our Federal Government seem more interested in promoting themselves than Australia.

Indeed family members interested in politics who live in the US, UK, NZ and Japan have said to me that some of our current politicians remind them of those gauche Australians who in years gone by, contributed to creating a bad impression of Australia. They may well be overstating things, but looking at the performance overseas of some Australians on TV makes one pause to think.

True, boasting about one’s country comes with the job of being a politician, but the attitude of some Australian politicians leaves much to be desired. Clever some may be, but sometimes they seem too clever by half. Many also seem to have forgotten they are not performing to a captive Australian audience and speaking personally, recent performances of the Treasurer and Deputy Chief Minister plus the Foreign Minister left me unimpressed.

I was unimpressed also with the acrimonious debates between the Prime Minister and Leader of the Opposition on a wide range of subjects such as global warming, carbon tax, NBN and many other issues of importance plus the appalling mishandling of the asylum seeker issue. Who do voters blame most? No doubt the next federal election will make this clear.

At the same time the Liberal and Labor parties seem to be fighting each other for the titles of incompetent and untrustworthy. They have resorted also to behaviour, albeit not physical, that in less democratic countries, often decide the person of Prime Minister and government. Speaking metaphorically, just as it happens in those less democratic countries, Australians have witnessed the assassination of a Prime Minister and a no less lethal determination of the Opposition leader’s fate. This is known as democracy in action.    

However with the words of Jack Welch in mind, let me ask voters what they look for in political leaders? Do they look for decision makers with Integrity and vision, who have identified the issues that voters think will be as important in the future as they are today? Or, do they look for politicians who are better at following orders than in thinking about and speaking out about what needs to be done?

Sadly, as most have found out, because speaking out carries political costs, something that few are prepared to do, politicians and wannabe politicians of that ilk are hard to find.

But of one thing I am sure. Voters do not want a continuation of the current government structure in which an Oligarchy, comprising a handful of Green and a few allegedly Independents, is helping a minority Labor Government stay in power.

In a sense, the oligarchs have become arbiters of government policy although the policies seem to be policies that most voters don’t want. And, however sanguine Labor and the Oligarchs feel now, if government doesn’t change for the better and if voters’ current disenchantment with the government continues until the next election, Labor and its Oligarch friends might have good reason to feel less sanguine.

Voter disenchantment is now so high that some people within the Labor and Liberal Parties are openly discussing the possibility that in their present form, there is no room for them in a changing world. Young people in general, not just university students, are casting aside the old attitudes and looking to create new parties.

This is not a new idea. In 1991, I founded a political party in Canberra to contest the 1992 Territory election in the hope of encouraging young Canberrans to start looking at the future. Thus was born the Canberra Unity Party which fielded five candidates: A lady who has since become one of Australia’s leading advocates for refugees; a former Labor Member of the Assembly prior to self government (sadly now dead); a young small business man; the young wife of a small builder; and myself – a retired and disabled pensioner and the oldest party member who could barely walk. In fact, I announced the formation of the party while in hospital following a major operation.

Unsurprisingly, it was difficult to get people to look towards the future because many of them did not want self-government and so were inclined to look at the Unity Party, which did, as upstarts. Suffice to say the party was unsuccessful.

But now, young people in particular, are demanding their policy ideas be listened to. And they also want policies that will help the wider community, not just policies to suit particular interests. What they do not want are policies that have been devised simply as tools with which to poke political opponents in the eye.

172 Responses to "Political leadership: what’s that?"

An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Who did you pay to do your post? Its really nicely designed I bet that is why you get so much traffic!

I write all my on blogs and my page is a standard WordPress design

What do you suggest? Isn’t that the full position of this dicussion? Remember to clarify your position?

I consider something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

I enjoy your comment, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set up notifications via RSS, please email me! I will bookmark your website for now. Again Excellent design!

An unfortunately accurate sketch of Australian politics today. What will happen at the next elections? We’ve tried the Liberals, we’ve tried Labor, we’ve tried minority government. We’ve done our best to “mix and match”. It would be so nice if our elected politicians decided to co-operate with each other to run the country, instead of wasting so much time and energy fighting each other. I wish that we could just throw out the lot and start again with a new batch. Newly elected politicians often try to get things done. Once they have been in office for a while, they get jaded.

I’m continually searching on the web for posts that can facilitate me. Thank you!

Dear Lady Marylin, I hope other correspondents take a lead from you and make informative comments that other readers will find interesting. Thank you for your comment. I hope I get more like that on http://www.onlineopinion.com.au

I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this internet site. Studying this information So i am glad to exhibit that I’ve a very great uncanny feeling I found out precisely what I required. I so much no doubt will make particular to don¡¦t overlook this web site and give it a look frequently.

You completed a variety of nice points there. I was able to research online about them matter and found nearly all folks should go as well as using your blog.

Doh! I was domain name searching at namecheap.com and went to type in the domain name: https://donallan.wordpress.com/2011/10/28/political-leadership-whats-that and guess who already had it? You did! haha j/k. I was about to buy this domain name but realized it was taken so I decided I’d come check it out. Good blog!

That’s a nice blog post! Do you mind if I link back to this site?

You may have not intended to do so, but I think you have managed to express the state of mind that a lot of folks are in. The sense of wanting to assist, but not knowing how or wherever, is one thing a lot of us are going through.

Go ahead

You obviously know your stuff. Wish I could think of something clever to write here. Thanks for sharing.

I have got a web template but I want to customize it using joomla. Is it possible. Please let me know..

Glad I discovered this on the search engines .

I’m sure someone reading the blog will be able to help you. Unfortunately, I can’t

hello!,I like your writing so a lot! proportion we keep up a correspondence extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert in this space to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

I’m new to developing websites and I was wanting to know if having your blog title related to your articles and other content really that important? I notice your title, “Political leadership: what’s that? Allan Takes Aim Blog ” does seem to be spot on with what your website is about however, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated.

Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! “People everywhere confuse what they read in newspapers with news.” by A. J. Liebling.

It all depends on the messge you want to get out. If you want to sell a product or an idea give its name to the site.

Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

I admire the useful data you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and have my young children examine up right here typically. I’m very positive they’ll find out lots of new stuff right here than anybody else!

You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

I like this weblog very much so much good information.

You got a really useful weblog I have been right here reading for about an hour. I’m a newbie and your achievement is quite significantly an inspiration for me.

AS I don’t know , I can’t help you

Thanks, I’m new to the blogging world and I think this is great, I will have to read more about your articles in the future 🙂

This is certainly great stuff, its nice to be in the know.

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

Liking your website right here, its well-made lol.

Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

A lot of whatever you assert is astonishingly precise and that makes me ponder why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. Your article truly did switch the light on for me as far as this particular topic goes. Nonetheless there is one point I am not too comfortable with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual central theme of your position, allow me observe just what all the rest of your visitors have to say.Well done.

Thanks, I’m new to the blogging world and I think this is great, I will have to read more about your articles in the future 🙂

WordPress blog posts being emailed to another persons blogs subscribers?

I enjoyed looking at this page. I seriously agree with everything you wrote.

What are the pros and cons of housing a blog on corporate website vs. using Blogspot?

I had choices from essays to videos and I figured blogging can be fun. Can you give me a good free website and a little help on how to get started with what to say, and whether i put it under one day or do it every day until its due. Please help and I promise to select you as the best answer if it helps!.

Couldn?t be written any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this report to him. Pretty certain he will have a excellent study. Thanks for sharing!

As a happy WordPress user my advice is for you to contact WordPress

Couldn’t tell you. Perhaps another reader could

This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

I’ve asked my older sister countless times to format my computer because I’m experiencing lag in the game I play. Btw, this computer has been formatted 4-5 times. But whenever I ask my sister to format my computer, she says no because she says that if you format a computer too much, the computer itself gets slower than it already was. Is this true? Or is that an excuse to get out of formatting my computer because it takes away her 2-3 hours?.

How do I go about removing articles that breach copyright?

Just delete it as far as I know, but better ask an expert

Could be true but I don’t know

How do I start a website? I know that I have to buy a domain or something like that?

I’m impressed, I have to admit. Really rarely must i encounter your blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail about the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is an element that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy i always stumbled across this at my find something regarding this.

Ask your ISP

You may have not intended to do so, but I feel you’ve managed to express the state of mind that a lot of people are in. The sense of wanting to support, but not knowing how or where, is something a lot of us are going through.

Couldn?t be created any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good study. Thanks for sharing!

Great post! I am actually getting ready to do more ezine marketing and coming across this information is very helpful my friend. Also great blog here with all of the valuable information you have. Keep up the good work you are doing here.

Thank you for your very great details and respond to you. san jose car dealers

Bon alors c’est qui le superkador seo?

Can anyone help?

Does anyone know who it is?

I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of info that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

Wow, marvelous weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!

Merci pour cette news super intéressante. J’apprécie passer sur votre blog.

This is the cool blog, with thanks with this! Ive read quite a lot in regards to this topic during the past and i also go along with you.

I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

This can be a smart blog page. I imply it. You’ve so much expertise about this situation, and a lot passion. You also understand how to produce individuals rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a style here thats not too flashy, but tends to make a statement as massive as what youre saying. Fantastic task, in fact.

Thank you for yet another important write-up. Exactly where else could anybody get that sort of data in this kind of a full way of writing? I’ve a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for these data.

Finally, a problem that I’m passionate about. I’ve looked for information of this caliber for your final numerous hrs. Your internet site is significantly appreciated.

Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards.

I can see I shall have to brush up on my French.

Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to achieve anything

I completely agree with everything you have explained. In reality, I browsed throughout your additional content material articles and I do feel that you’re completely correct. Great job with this web site.

I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my blog. I am positive my visitors will come across that really useful

Hello. remarkable job. I did not expect this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

I think other site proprietors should take this web site as an model – very clean and great style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Merci pour cet article qui m’a vraiment apris plein de choses ! Mais le pere noel est vraiment un homme idéal pour écrire une lettre pere noel surtout sur un blog bebe !

These tips tips are great. I always enjoy brainstorming about catchy subject lines. Sometimes it can be tough, but we have to do what we have to do – please our readers!

I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!…

Great write-up. I’m a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I’ll be a frequent visitor for a really long time.

I wanted to say thanks to you for this great read!! I’ve got you bookmarked to see new stuff you post.

Many thanks for sharing this wonderful post. Please hold up this weblog as ensure that it is an example of my preferred web site in my reader, with thanks

great points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

Keep working ,great job!

Terrific work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Google. You’ve made my day! Thanks again..

You got a definitely helpful blog I’ve been right here reading for about an hour. I’m a newbie and your accomplishment is quite a lot an inspiration for me.

Wow, great post Thanks for sharing !

Wonderful ideas. Thank you for sharing with us. I’m going to operate on staying enticing and provocative now.

I will correct away grab your rss feed as I can’t locate your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you may have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

To be honest I don’t know. You would be better contacting your ISP for advice or some one you know who is knowledgeable about websites

Thank you for this article!

Bon alors c’est qui le super kadorseo?

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few content on this website and I think that your web blog is really interesting and contains bands of superb info .

It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Everyone loves benefiting from more disability benefits, especially on account of my mental disorders.

This really is great, will, no doubt take a look, useful website, most certainly bookmark, thanks.

I have been searching for information on this topic for awhile now. So, really appreciate you taking the time to write about it. Truly was difficult to find, so I wanted to post my first comment out of gratitude 🙂
HCG diet plan

Wow, there’s really so much to learn out there and one can get overwhelmed but when you know where to focus, it’s really all worth your time. Enjoyed your post!

I take pleasure in, cause I found exactly what I was having a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

This is a really great study for me, Ought to admit which you are 1 of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative write-up.

Very wonderful information can be found on web blog . “Every obstacle yields to stern resolve.” by Leonardo DaVinci.

Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

You must have spent time to gather this type of content , must of the net is spam.

Great work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and talk over with my website . Thanks =)

Thank you for your devotion to excellence in writing. While reading your post I related to the points made in this content. This really is excellent.

Perfectly {written | composed | pent

subject material | subject matter}, Really {enjoyed} {reading |

You have observed very interesting details! ps decent web site.

Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards.

Hello there, I discovered your net web site by way of Google even as looking for a related topic, your web web page came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

I do agree with all of the concepts you’ve got introduced in your post. They’re really convincing and can surely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for starters. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered in your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

This report gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is quite good a single and gives indepth details. thanks for this wonderful post

Nice blog. Located it using Bing. Think I’ll be back to see what else you’ve blogged about.

I was wondering if this really is accurate, i’ve to alter my point of view. Due to the fact here in Germany, there are plenty of other opinions in this theory. Thanks a great deal for this brainer!

This was extremely interesting and helpful, I have bookmarked and hope to check back to your web page again.

I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is genuinely superb. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

Straight answers you. Thank you for sharing.

I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you

There is obviously a lot for me to discover outside of my books. Thanks for the great read 🙂

Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The full look of your web site is great, neatly as the content!

I do not have an newsletterservice. E-mail subscriptions I’m not sure of. However, if you want to contact me send me an e-mail direct.

Very fantastic info can be found on weblog . “It is fast approaching the point where I don’t want to elect anyone stupid enough to want the job.” by Erma Bombeck.

You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

You certainly deserve a round of applause for your post and more specifically, your blog in general. Very high quality material!

Thanks so much for this information … I’m already doing some of these suggestions but there are many others that are new to me.

I just added this feed to my favorites. I like reading your posts. Thank you!

I recommend WordPress

I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

This blog is wonderful. There is always all of the suitable facts at the ideas of my fingers. Thank you and keep up the beneficial work!

I got what you impart, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to uncovering this website through google. Thanks For Share Political leadership: what’s that? Allan Takes Aim Blog.

Nice blog. Located it using Bing. Think I’ll be back to see what else you’ve blogged about.

Exactly how did you figure this all out relating to this topic? I enjoyed reading this, Ill need to visit other pages in your site immediately.

Not sure about everyone else, but I liked what you posted here.

fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much try you place to create such a magnificent informative internet web site.

It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

I was particularly delighted to locate this webpage.I wanted to thank you with regard to this awesome read!! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new items you post.

Awesome post. Incredibly refreshing given all the duplicate content out there. Thanks for doing something original.

Thank you for your devotion to excellence in writing. While reading your post I related to the points made in this content. This really is excellent.

I would like to say thanks for this amazing info, if only the net was full of conent like yours.

I like your blog so considerably that I feel I have to wish you. Happy New Year in advance. Have a good and prosperous year ahead

It’s in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

I suggest you contact WordPress. I’ve been using it for two years without any problems

Thanks for the suggestion. No doubt pics etc would be valuable additions to the blog but as I have no technical knowledge words will have to do.

No I don’t do a newsletter. For medical reasons my time is limited so Im afraid you’ll have to be satisfied with the Blog.

I was wondering if this really is accurate, i’ve to alter my point of view. Due to the fact here in Germany, there are plenty of other opinions in this theory. Thanks a great deal for this brainer!

Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Great post, enjoy the appearance of the web page too.

Not long ago i identified your internet internet site and also have been reading along. I thought I’d leave my initial remark. Good weblog. I will maintain visiting this internet site especially frequently.

Particularly insightful appreciate it, I presume your current subscribers would most likely want more weblog posts similar to this keep up the remarkable effort.

Its pretty cool what blogging can do. Connect you with everyone else.

Good article, lots of superb facts. I want to show my girlftriend and ask them the issues they think.

Very good write-up, I will be regular guest of a single?azines internet site, preserve the nice work, and yes it?azines gonna be a regular website visitor for a long period. ?Our own opinions don’t actually floral directly into fruition right up until we’ve depicted them to another individual.? by simply Indicate Twain.

Thanks for sharing you personal along with a glorious information Good site. I really like it Hello, Thank you for a fantastic post and interesting commentsassistance informatique interesting topic, I am very fortunate to be able to come to your blog and that i will borkmark this site in order that I really could come back another time, if you learn ebook or manual reference ebook you can go to my blog at download free pdf ebook. baju muslim guzel paylasm tskler nice information on this site/article,thx for sharing. Btw my name is budisunardi im an online marketing i like to sell an asphalt sealing equipment by my website just take a look.

Good sharing of concept here any way thank you for posting valueble information..before I really could thank allowed coment in your blog, I recieve lots of information from you, I wish I really could be much more information within you .

Its pretty cool what blogging can perform. Connect you with everybody else.

Whoa! that post was quite helpful thanks.

Good sharing of concept here any way many thanks for posting valueble information..before I possibly could thank allowed coment on your blog, I get a lot of information of your stuff, I wish I possibly could be even more information from you .

cool thanks for Reisadvies sharing! btw are available feeds for your blog? I want to add these to my reader Finnaly i discovered your postkeep blogging Damn ! I recently found a mistake within your website! See if css is managed right!

Thank you for sharing your plus a glorious information Thanks for your site. I really like it Hello, Many thanks for a great post and interesting commentsassistance informatique important topic, I will be very fortunate in order to arrived at your blog and i also will borkmark these pages to ensure that I possibly could return another time, if you find ebook or manual reference ebook you can visit my blog at download free pdf ebook. baju muslim guzel paylasm tskler nice information on this site/article,thx for sharing. Btw i’m budisunardi im a web marketing i love to sell an asphalt sealing equipment by my website just look it over.

Hey excellent blog!!! Man .. Beautiful .. Incredible .. My goal is to bookmark your blog and go ahead and take feeds also great article thanks Hi. I needed to thank you for your fantastic information you’ve posted on your site. I’ll definitelycome returning to take a look once again and possess subscribedto your Rss. Use a fantastic day.

excellent blog thank you Be careful and try to remember that Only health is wealth and including the very nice advice inside you weblog and suggest then other pregnancy as well as show keep your pregnancy gallery pictures..

What you have here it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. . And second I must say that I have post https://donallan.wordpress.com/2011/10/28/political-leadership-whats-that on my Twitter profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really nice information. In the second I saw this tittle, Political leadership: what’s that? Allan Takes Aim Blog, on my google search I was very glad. It is possible I found something with the same ideea here http://www.xfly.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

Its pretty cool what blogging can perform. Connect you with everyone else.

Wonderful post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

I only wish I knew how to get rid of the spam. It takes me hours to get rid of it. In fact it is getting so bad thatI might have to close the site down even though people with something worthwhile to say get caught as spammers. Let say also to the guilty sapnners that if I was interested in buying viagra (I’m not) or viewing nude ladies in various poses that the spammer thinks might excite me (they don’t) I’d be happy to do without your contributions. And this goes for spammers who latch on to the website and reply for amusement. I don’t get mad now but am seeking a way to get even. Regards, Don

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
