Allan Takes Aim Blog

USE THE WEB WISELY YOU’LL FIND IT WORTHWHILE

Posted on: 22 March 2012


Let me say that I welcome all readers of my blog. At the same time however, let me say that I ma disappointed that too many comment show little originality and are merely SPAM repetitions.

Some people might think these spam messages make a contribution but they don’t. From my point of view and as someone of limited time and capacity they do nothing to enlighten other readers as to their views about the subject material of the blog which is written in hope that it might stir people into thinking of good philosophical solutions to many of the problems the world faces today or new ideas about technology they feel will help drive progress in the world and lead it to a better future.

Even at my most imaginative I cannot conceive that because some correspondents think that what I have written seems very much like the thoughts of their many cousins, rather than feeling complimented I feel worried that so many people seem incapable of putting their own words together in reply.

SO LET ME SPELL IT OUT FOR THEM .MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS: DCA@NETSPEED. COM AU AND MY WORD PRESS ADDRESS IS: DONALLAN.WORDPRESS.COM

I’am emphasising them because I will delete spam mails immediately on receipt.
If you’ve really got something to say, send it and let the ideas people pick it up and pass it on, or send it directly to my e-mail and I will send it on through the website or my we-mail connections.

48 Responses to "USE THE WEB WISELY YOU’LL FIND IT WORTHWHILE"

Howard Cosell
the district newspaper ran an short post regarding this topic on friday appears to be the papers are jumping on the bandwagon – hopefully it should have the status it is owed seeing that it truly is becoming even more cool

I’ve heard you can make money off of advertisers. Is it really a significant enough amount to make it worth it? Or does the real benefit in blogging come from the exposure you get? I’m a bellydancer and I dance at private parties and events. How could I use a blog to get more business? I’ve heard about people who have products to sell using blogs, but I don’t have a “product”, just me!.

Nice post. Thanks.

I seriously like your blog. Don’t stop 🙂

Fivezoneq…

Fantastic blog post, saw on…

This is a great share. Keep us posted with more details on this if you have some!

I take pleasure in your website design, where did you get a hold of it through?

WORDPRESS. Where else?

Digg this…

While checking out DIGG yesterday I noticed this…

Unlimited Worldwide Traffic…

It’s arduous to search out knowledgeable individuals on this subject, however you sound like you understand what you’re speaking about! Thanks…

SEM Pakistan…

Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!…

Yahoo News…

When checking out Yahoo News yesterday I noticed this…

Just reading here…

It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing….

STRATTERA ONLINE…

Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably …

Lemonade Diet…

Very interesting subject , thanks for putting up. “It is much easier to try one’s hand at many things than to concentrate one’s powers on one thing.” by Quintilian….

I {really|truly} appreciate this post. {I’ve|I have} been looking {everywhere|all over} for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. {You have|You’ve} made my day! {Thx|Thanks|Thank you} again!…

CHAT…

Just passing by…

I have read some excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to create this kind of fantastic informative web site….

There’s definately a great deal to know about this topic. I like all of the points you made.

Hi, I just ran across your blog via google. Your viewpoint is truly relevant to my life right now, and I’m really pleased I found your website.

Blogroll…

I bought a brand new hp computer over a month ago. Is turning it off every night bad for the computer or should the computer be left on 24-7. I have heard both ways. Any computer techs answers would be appreciated…..

Properly well effectively check out what you contain right here. This appears to be another excellent blogging site that a ton of individuals are talking. Thank you a lot for the intelligent information and also wisdom, I subscribed to the remarks in case another wants to come over and have a contention on this stuff

You ought to really control the commentary on this website

extremely beneficial material, all in all I picture this is worthy of a book mark, thanks

The only way commentary can be controlled is by commentatots commentating on the blogs posted, putting forward new ideas. It would also be useful if they could identify where they are writng from. From this information readers would get an insight into issues of the day in places other than Australia.

Let me say also that I don’t care if the blog rates high with Google. I don’t write for ratings but because I find the subject of the blog interesting. However, there is one thing about commentators that annoys me: their habit of sheltering and hiding their identity under what I will call an umbrella website. They can rest assured that I would never use any of their information without their permission. Don Allan

Fantastic Stuff, do you have a myspace profile?

No, I’m not on myspace.

Heya, I just hopped over to your web site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might generally browse, but I enjoyed your views none the less. Thanks for creating something worthy of reading.

Awesome post . Thank you for, writing on my blog page dude! Ill message you soon. I didnt know that.

Hi there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

When are you going to post again? You really inform me!

Soon

Some really great blog posts on this site, thankyou for contribution.

Hey, I just hopped over to your web site thru StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally browse, but I liked your views none the less. Thanks for creating some thing worth browsing.

Utterly composed content material, Really enjoyed studying.

I genuinely enjoy looking through on this site, it holds wonderful blog posts. “Sometime they’ll give a war and nobody will come.” by Carl Sandburg.

Thank you for helping out, excellent info. “A man will fight harder for his interests than for his rights.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.

Just reading here…

It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing….

A interesting blog post there mate ! Cheers for the post !

I reckon something genuinely interesting about your blog so I saved to fav.

Interesting read…

I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)…

Great remarkable issues here. I¡¦m very happy to see your post. Thank you a lot and i am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

I’ll keep your words in mind

hey there and thank you for your info ?I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

I admire what you have carried out here. It is great to see your clarity on this important topic could be quickly observed. Tremendous post and will look forward to your future update.

I just added your page to my bookmarks. I really enjoy reading your posts. Thank you!

This blogis so much better than my cousin Steves blog. He really doesnt know what hes writing about.

I like this information presented and it has given me some sort of commitment to succeed for some reason, so keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
