Allan Takes Aim Blog

When do I blog

Posted on: 11 June 2012


So that people aren’t needlessly logging on every day in the hope that I will have a new blog, for various reasons that is not an agenda I can follow. But what I can tell you is that you can rely on me posting a blog every Wednesday.

On occasion I will post other short blogs that I think will interest readers. If some don’t like the content they can make their feelings known by commenting in one of the boxes at the end of Allan Takes Aim.
Access to the box can be made at: http:// donallan.wordpress.com

And could I press on readers that by logging on to that website you can make use of the RSS function plus the capacity to send an e-mail directly to me. You can be assured that your e-mail will be answered.

Generally speaking messages addressed under ‘Above ‘ will not be answered as I have no way of knowing what in the blog you found so interesting that it caused you to reply.

So happy reading
Don Allan
dca@netspeed.com.au

1 Response to "When do I blog"

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
