Allan Takes Aim Blog

A short note of explanation

Posted on: 25 September 2012


A short note of explanation about the Special Invitation I posted earlier today.

ACTAADS Inc is an organisation that has been very dear to me since I founded it in 1994.

It is also an organisation dear to the hearts of the many people who since 1994 have given their time freely to help raise money to help people with disabilities take their rightful place in society.
Their efforts have raised approximately $500,000.

From the President down none have received or will receive any payment for their efforts and nor do they seek publicity. This is also an organisation whose members practice collaboration in the use of time and resources.

So whether in Canberra or in any other part of Australia or overseas if you’d like to help just let us know how we can help you help us help people with disability. Just remember disability is often an unexpected and unwelcome visitor to an individual and /or a family.

Thank you for taking the time to read this short message

Don Allan OAM

32 Responses to "A short note of explanation"

Souls in the Waves…

Excellent Early morning, I just stopped in to visit your web site and considered I’d say I enjoyed myself….

Great blog I like what you’ve done please message back and let me know who your host is

Hey sweet heart from a young womanfan contunue the stupendous blog

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

so much wonderful information on here, : D.

Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

Hi there, just became alerted to your blog through Google, and found that it is very informative. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Awesome submit! I will keep an in eye on your blog.

Hi We just adores your great editorial along with pls keep on it

Very interesting details you have mentioned , thanks for putting up. “The only thing worse than a man you can’t control is a man you can.” by Margo Kaufman.

It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

Thank you so much for giving everyone such a splendid possiblity to read from this website. It is usually so pleasing plus packed with a great time for me and my office co-workers to search your blog at least 3 times weekly to study the newest stuff you have. And definitely, I’m just actually fulfilled for the mind-blowing advice you serve. Certain 4 tips in this post are indeed the simplest we have ever had.

Excellent article – I used to be planning on much the same article i will probably still write, but from a slightly different angle. Many thanks for sharing this using your readersObviously lots of others enjoy it too!

Fantastic info and entertainingly written. Keep up the great stuff!

One in the more extraordinary blogs Ive observed. Thanks a lot for keeping the net classy for the change. Youve received style, class, bravado. I suggest it. Please keep it up because with no internet is certainly lacking inside intelligence.

hi generally there, your site is really great. I really do thank an individual for perform the job

I enjoy reading write-up. Hope i can uncover more articles like this one. Thanks for posting.

Thanks for helping out, great info .

Fantastic blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Kudos!

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I to locate It truly useful & this helped me personally out a great deal. I’m hoping to deliver one issue back along with aid others for instance you helped me.

As I’ve only ever used WordPress and have no intention of chnaging I can’t advise you. Regards, Don

Thank because of this post. I get pleasure from reading the article to improve my British

I really like your writing style, wonderful info, appreciate it for posting :D. “Freedom is the emancipation from the arbitrary rule of other men.” by Mortimer Adler.

Great subject matter background and enormous layout. Your blog deserves every one of the confirmed feedback it has been getting.

I love blogging when it really is for or about something I believe in. I also read news blogs often and find that it makes me feel a lot a lot more intelligent every time I read them. I also feel like I’m a pretty good person who tries to treat other people with respect, no matter what their view is. You will find some real haters out there. Thanks again. I learned a few points about blogging. I will surely put your site on my speed dial.

I found something similar elsewhere and really found it interesting. Some more of this please! Thanks very much

Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

Thanks for your article. My partner and i have always seen that a lot of people are desperate to lose weight simply because they wish to appear slim plus attractive. However, they do not always realize that there are additional benefits for losing weight in addition. Doctors declare that over weight people experience a variety of conditions that can be instantly attributed to their own excess weight. Thankfully that people who are overweight plus suffering from various diseases are able to reduce the severity of their own illnesses by means of losing weight. You are able to see a steady but marked improvement in health whenever even a moderate amount of losing weight is obtained.

“whoah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your posts. Keep up the good paintings! You recognize, a lot of persons are looking round for this info, you can aid them greatly.”

You could certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
