Allan Takes Aim Blog

A special invitation

Posted on: 25 September 2012


ACTAADS inc
Invitation
The ACT Association for advancing Disabled Sport and Recreation
Presents
The Annual fundraising luncheon and auction
with a special guest speaker
To raise funds to help people with a disability
participate in sport and recreational activities
When: Friday 26th October
Where: The Brassey Hotel , Barton
Time: 12-2pm
Cost: $75 0 for a table of ten
RSVP: Friday 12th October
Conference @brassey.net au
(02) 6273 3766
Prepayment preferred
Limited seating available
Please indicate any dietary requirements or special needs when reserving your table
General enquiries to admin@actaads.org http://www.actaads.org
With thanks to our principal sponsors: The Brassey Hotel, ACTTAB, ABE Fire Systems, Houston & Hanna Accountants, MCDonalds (Canberra, Queanbeyan,Yass), Canberra City News and Caph’s restaurant Manuka

N.B. I am pleased to amend the obove invitaion with the announcement that:

CHRIS UHLMANN Australian TV’s leading political editor from the ABC’s 7.30 report will be the Special Guest Speaker

25 Responses to "A special invitation"

I like this weblog very much. I’m a follower of your blog and wanna say thanks for all this interesting stuff on it. Please take a look at my website also??? Thanks!

I like this weblog very much. I’m a follower of your weblog and wanna say thanks for all this interesting stuff on it. Please take a look at my website also??? Thanks!

Great blog I like what you’ve done please message back and let me know who your host is

Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is very informative. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Some really choice articles on this site, saved to fav.

This website is my inspiration , real wonderful design and perfect articles.

It’s laborious to find educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

After research many of the blog posts within your web site now, and My spouse and i actually like your method of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark site listing and shall be checking once again soon. Pls take a look at my web site as successfully and i want to know what you think.

Would love to constantly get updated outstanding web blog! .

It is genuinely a cool and beneficial piece of information. I’m glad which you merely shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

If I were the one having to write this content, all these readers would be disappointed. It is a great thing you are the writer and you bring fresh tips to us all. This is intriguing.

I feel that is among the such a lot significant info for me. And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna commentary on few general issues, The website style is great, the articles is in reality great : D. Just right process, cheers

I real delighted to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D likewise saved to favorites.

Thank with this post. I take pleasure in reading your own article to enhance my Uk

I like this blog very much. I couldn’t have spoken it better. 🙂

Nice post. I learn something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It can at all times be stimulating to read content material from other writers and observe somewhat something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

Along with every thing which seems to be developing throughout this area, your points of view tend to be very refreshing. Even so, I am sorry, but I can not subscribe to your entire strategy, all be it exhilarating none the less. It looks to everyone that your commentary are generally not completely validated and in simple fact you are generally yourself not really completely certain of the point. In any case I did appreciate reading through it.

Muchos Gracias for your post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

Hi presently there! I simply need to give a large thumbs up for the good files you’ve here on this post. I are going to be coming returning to your web site for more soon.

Your article constantly include much of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just declaring you are very creative. Thanks again

I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

Truly appreciated this blog post. Thank you Again. Really great.

Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

No BALONEY and effectively crafted, thanks much using the post

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
