Allan Takes Aim Blog

A special message for people with a disability

Posted on: 30 September 2012


To all people with a disability!

Spread the message that ACTAADS Inc has $10x$1,000 cash grants available for people with a disability. Get an application form now from the Secretary at (02) 6239 7919 or download form at website http://www.actaads.org or see ad in The Chronicle, Canberra, Tuesday, 5 October.

An opportunity not to be missed.

76 Responses to "A special message for people with a disability"

You made some decent points there. I looked on that the internet
for your query and found most individuals is going in conjunction with with the site.

Hey there from many miles away! This is just what I was hunting for, and you wrote it well. Thanks

the discussion at 1 Girl2 Many Books or sit tight for my full review once the read-a-long has

The Slave of the Husband…

Trying to find ahead to finding out further from you afterward!……

Enjoy This Article…

I really enjoy the article post. Much thanks again. Keep writing….

Souls in the Waves…

Superior Early morning, I just stopped in to visit your internet site and assumed I’d say I enjoyed myself….

Thorn of Girl…

Excellent information is usually located on this net web site….

Wikia…

Wika linked to this website…

Great – I should undoubtedly declare I’m impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through every one of tabs as well as correlated in rank. The site useless cheery human being rightly easy to access. Nice job..

Great blog I like what you’ve done please message back and let me know who your host is

Thanks to all the those who sent the above message. The web site on which you’ll find the blog is:
donallan.wordpress.com and the Blog title: Allan Takes Aim. If anyone is interested in sending me an e-mail direct my e-mail address is: dca@netspeed.com.au

I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog! eskorte girls oslo

Thank with this post. I take pleasure in reading your current article to improve my Language

Thanks for sharing superb in order. Your web-site is vastly cool. I am impressed by the info that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web summon, will get nearer in exchange in support of added articles.

This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Superb Post…

Seriously appreciate you sharing your blog. Great….

You are my inspiration , I have few blogs and infrequently run out from to brand.

Hi! Do you have Twitter? I’d love to follow a person if that you will find ok. I’m surely enjoying your website and expect new posts.

If you want to get my new posts just go to: donallan.wordpress.com

My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Write to WordPress about this problem. Regards, Don

Cool Site…

Awesome Stuff Here…

Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site! massasje i oslo

I don’t mind you sharing my blog but I’d be happier if the people you share it with logged on to https://donallan.wordpress.com and read it for themselves. Regards, Don

If you want a post published send it in straight text to: dca@netspeed.com.au Regards, Don

I found something similar elsewhere and really found it entertaining. Some more of this please! Thanks

I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the future also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site going now. Really blogging is spreading its wings and growing quickly. Your write up is a good example.

Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

Hello! I just wish to make a huge thumbs up for the terrific advice you have here on this article. I will be returning to your site for more shortly.

Good write-up, I have got book designated this site so hopefully I will see far more on this subject matter sometime soon!

Intriguing article , I’m going to spend far more time reading about this topic

superb post.Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know.

Really useful blog…

thanks for yor effort and visit my website!…

so much good information on here, : D.

It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

i like this post greatly. ill end up being checking backfor future articlesthanks.

I am glad to be one of many visitors on this outstanding web internet site (:, thanks for posting .

Really useful blog…

thanks for yor effort and visit my website!…

Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

I see something really special in this site.

I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

If you think youv’ve got an article worth posting in reply to a post send it to me at: dca@netspeed.com.au and I’ll give it serious consideration. Regards, Don

I am not certain in case you mean that you want to write a weblog but don’t want the templates that come supplied with places like Doodlekit… or if you mean you would like to use the content material from an additional blog – not written by you – inside your internet website.

Thanks so much for giving everyone an update on this matter on your website. Please know that if a completely new post appears or when any alterations occur about the current article, I would be considering reading more and knowing how to make good usage of those techniques you reveal. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other men and women by making this site available.

You made various good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most people will consent with your blog.

Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thankyou for posting.

Keep up the great work , I read few blog posts on this website and I believe that your site is really interesting and holds lots of wonderful information.

I recently noticed your web site back i are typically seeking by way of which on a day-to-day basis. You’ve got a loads of data at this website so i in fact like your appear to the internet a tad too. Sustain the top show results!

Interesting article…

Very interesting blog, thanks for sharing!…

I got what you intend,bookmarked , quite decent internet web site .

Of course, what a fantastic blog and instructive posts, I will bookmark your website.Have an awsome day!

Can I just say what a aid to seek out someone who really knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know the method to carry a difficulty to mild and make it crucial. Much more folks need to read this and perceive this aspect with the story. I cant imagine youre not more fashionable because you positively have the gift.

I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

I’ve recently started a website, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

I am extremely impressed using your writing skills along with with the layout on your blog. Is this specific a paid theme or did a person modify the idea yourself? Anyway maintain the outstanding quality writing, it is actually rare to determine a great blog this way one currently..

Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last phase 🙂 I take care of such info much. I used to be looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Congratulations regarding posting such a useful web site. Your web site isn’t only informative but in addition extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who is able to write not too easy content articles that artistically. Keep up the good producing!!

Im grateful for the blog post. Really thanks! Awesome.

Nice, I’ve been searching for something like this. Count me subscribed!

I didnt seek this, but I enjoyed this, found it enlightening! Keep up the great work!

Thank you for sharing this fine post. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

I truly enjoy examining on this internet site , it has got wonderful posts .

so much superb information on here, : D.

Many thanks for the article, it was interesting and compelling. I discovered my way here through Google, I’ll return one more time

Respect to post author, some wonderful details .

Its wonderful as your other posts : D, appreciate it for putting up.

This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

I always was interested in this subject and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

I am typically to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

Many thanks for sharing this first-class article. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

Awseome article, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to let the blog writers know that they’ve added something useful to the world wide web!

Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice day!

When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!