Allan Takes Aim Blog

ACT Opinions

Posted on: 9 October 2012


The Jones Boy meets his memeses continued.

I understand that Nic Lochner the 22 year old who originated the misogyny twitter campaign against Alan Jones aspires to be a politician. I wonder if Mr Lochner would like to identify the political philosophy he supports so that everybody knows his twittering was not politically inspired but was a sincere outpouring against the ill-mannered, rude, and general uncouthness that not only marks Mr Jones (whom I have never listened to) but also many of our politicians. I’ve never listened to the either.

That said perhaps an ‘experienced investigative journalist’ could pry from Mr Lochner the political philosophy he supports. Indeed I find it strange that Mr Lochner’s political ambitions have not been identified by journalists. However that did not stop many of them from joining in the twittering barrage of confected rage that arose in reply to Mr Jones uncouth remarks.

But journalists were not the only joiners. Some business bosses also joined the barrage though I doubt it was due to any sincere belief that Jones was wrong. Indeed it took some of them a few days for them to see how wrong Jones was.

The only way to describe what happened to them was that they became severely spinally challenged and thought the only cure for their condition was to disengage themselves from the contractual obligations they had with 2GB and Alan Jones. Hopefully they don’t treat their customers the same way?

At the same time let me also say to Alan Jones, whom I have never listened to because of his bad habit of talking at and down to people, that apart from these two problems he has another major problem, he can’t seem to shut up.

I have no trouble believing that Mr Jones is intelligent but if he is, he should know that in the way a diet with too much sugar isn’t good for people neither is a diet with too much salt. He should know also that people who suffer from these problems need to consult a doctor and so perhaps Mr Jones should consult a doctor and get a prescription for an appropriate mixture of words whose overall content contains just the right amount of sugar and salt to make them acceptable.

70 Responses to "ACT Opinions"

Great blog I like what you’ve done please message back and let me know who your host is

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

The ACT opinions blogs will continue for some time yet. So if keep logging on to donallan.wordpress.com you’ll be able to read them. Regards, Don

Its great as your other articles : D, appreciate it for posting.

I got what you intend, regards for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google.

I appreciate your work, thanks for all the informative blog posts.

Perfectly composed subject matter, Really enjoyed studying.

I like as well as appreciate your blog post. Will continue reading.

I’m glad to be 1 of many visitors on this outstanding web internet site (:, thanks for posting .

Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. However imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field. Good blog!

Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

I really appreciate this short article post. Much many thanks again. Awesome.

Am interested in the book side. Send me details of wht you propose. Regards, Don. E-mail: dca@netspeed.com.au

I gotta bookmark this web site it seems extremely beneficial .

I sorry for my English.I am only writing to make you be aware of of the really good encounter my friend’s princess enjoyed browsing your web blog. She mastered lots of pieces, with the inclusion of what it’s like to have an incredible teaching nature to get folks without problems understand various very confusing topics. You undoubtedly surpassed my expectations. I appreciate you for rendering such helpful, trusted, informative not to mention easy thoughts on this topic to Peppermint.

I precisely wished to appreciate you once more. I do not know the things that I would have handled without the type of pointers discussed by you on such problem. It absolutely was the fearsome difficulty in my view, but observing a skilled way you managed that forced me to jump with delight. I am grateful for your support as well as trust you comprehend what a powerful job that you’re putting in training men and women via your website. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

It seems you’ve put a lot of time|work|effort into this site|blog|website. Hats off to you. The work speaks for itself. Will definitely return|bookmark.

Hey there! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to submit your site: https://donallan.wordpress.com/2012/10/09/act-opinions-28/ to my internet directory website. I used, “ACT Opinions Allan Takes Aim Blog” as your site title. I hope this is alright with you. In the event you’d like me to change the title or perhaps remove it entirely, e-mail me at Wates@gekk.edu. Thank you so much.

Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.

you have been in reality a good webmaster. The site loading tempo is incredible. It seems you are doing any unique strategy. Furthermore, The articles are masterwork. you do a wonderful activity on this matter!

Really enjoyed this blog post, how can I make is so that I get an alert email when you write a new post?

Great blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

Today I read a lot of blogs but this one really inspired me.

I just couldn’t depart your internet site prior to suggesting that I incredibly enjoyed the normal information an individual provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often as a way to inspect new posts

Great post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this website its very user genial. So much great info on here :D.

I the efforts you’ve got put in this, thanks for all of the fantastic articles .

Wow, Thank you with this blog. Thats all I can say. You most surely have made this blog into something thats eye opening and also important. You evidently know a great deal about the topic, youve covered so many bases. Great stuff using this area of the internet. Again, thank you because of this blog.

I dont feel Ive read anything like this before. So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this topic. thank for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone with just a little originality. Very good job for bringing something new to the internet!

I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and great user friendly style and style, as properly as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

Some genuinely excellent posts on this site, appreciate it for contribution.

Very interesting topic , thankyou for putting up. “Genius is of no country.” by Charles Churchill.

I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

Good Post, I am a big believer in commenting on websites to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something of great benefit to the world wide web!

Fantastic post, I feel site owners should acquire a lot from this web internet site its very user pleasant.

Many thanks for creating the effort to talk about this, I feel strongly about this and enjoy learning a great deal more on this subject. If possible, as you gain knowledge, would you mind updating your weblog with a great deal more info? It’s very useful for me.

Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

Hey this is a fantastic article. I’m going to mail this to my buddies. I came on this while exploring on bing I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

I reckon something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my website?

I was very thrilled to locate this site on bing.I wanted to say many thanks to you with regard to this wonderful post!! I undoubtedlyliked every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post.

this article.|I am the first time on this site and am really enthusiastic about and so many good articles. I think it’s just very good.|I like that you

Go ahead and use whatever part of the blog you like. Howver I would like you to refer to Allan Takes Aim at donallan.wordpress.com

One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

I was very glad to discover this site on yahoo.I wished to say many thanks to you with regard to this great post!! I definitelyenjoyed every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to look into new stuff you post.

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

You can undoubtedly see your enthusiasm in the function you write. The world hopes for far more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go following your heart.

Just added this web site to my personal favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them on its way!

I visited a lot of website but I think this one contains something special in it in it

This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Absolutely indited information, appreciate this for details.

Thank you for another informative site. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such an ideal manner? I’ve a undertaking that I’m simply now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

Awseome article, I am a big believer in placing comments on sites to let the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!

One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

This internet site rocks my world on so many levels

Im no pro, but I feel you just made the best point. You clearly understand what youre speaking about, and I can definitely get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so honest.

You have brought up a very wonderful details , appreciate it for the post.

hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

Fantastic web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your effort!

Woh I love your blog posts, bookmarked ! .

Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, thankyou .

I quite like reading a post that will make men and women think. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

    • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
    • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
    • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
