Allan Takes Aim Blog

ACT Opinions

Posted on: 18 October 2012


A note for correspondents to the website

I am pleased that so many people take the trouble to write a comment. Unfortunately, however, many of your nor comments that arrive have no connection with my blog so if thinking of making a comment let me say:
I dislike having to use the delete or trash button on comments contained in e-mails directed through WordPress.

Unfortunately I am forced to do so on many occasions because comments bear no
relationship to the blog.

For example:

1. I do not use videos in my blog;
2. I do not use U-tube;
3. I have a Facebook and Twitter Sites but do not use them as
communication mediums;
4. Having no technical knowledge, I do not give tutorials on
blog operations;
5. I do not have a contact page other than my website:
http://donallan.word press.com;
6. I can be contacted by e-mail: dca@netspeed,com.au
(text only)

7. As all my blogs have a title , all comments should relate to
the content of the blog;
8. If spreading details of the blog I would be pleased if
you could advise the people in receipt of your advice,
details of my website and e-mail;
9. I am happy to consider articles for publication if you
address them to me at my e-mail address. Be advised however,
that publication will not attract payment as everything
published on this site website is free.
10. Last but not least. Articles and comments that obviously are
vehicles for advertising will be treated as spam and not be
published.

Thank you,
Don Allan

2 Responses to "ACT Opinions"

That is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.
I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in
the hunt for more of your fantastic post. Additionally,
I’ve shared your site in my social networkshttp://proprofs.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=843390

This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the
blogosphere. Short but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.
A must read post!

Leave a Reply

    • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
    • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
    • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
