Allan Takes Aim Blog

Communications special

Posted on: 26 January 2013


Important announcement
to all readers of Blog – Allan Takes Aim

I am loathe to take the following action but, but to help reduce the volume of spam on the site, as from February 1, only people registered and logged on to donallan.wordpress.com will be able access and comment on the blog.

Those who do not wish to make their comments privately can contact me direct at: dca@netspeed.com.au

Let me restate that this site was not established as a means of free advertising under the umbrella of another site, but for the purpose of promulgating the exchange of ideas and t Bloghe promotion of free speech.

And people whose first language is not English should not shy away from making comment: most people will understand what you have to say.

Let me thank you in advance for your co-operation.

Yours sincerely,
Don Allan OAM

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
