Allan Takes Aim Blog

Posted on: 15 February 2013


Bullies are people who don’t think before they speak !!!

 

This message was sent to me yesterday by a lady called Valmai. I promised her that I would post it in on my website.

This is a slightly edited version of her message

 

 

  • The boy you punched in the hall today – Committed suicide a few minutes ago.
  • That girl you called a slut in class today – She’s a virgin.
  • The boy you called lame – He has to work every night to support his family.
  • That girl you pushed down the other day – She’s already being abused at home.
  • That girl you called fat – She’s starving herself
  • The old man you made fun of cause of the ugly scars – He fought for our country.
  • The boy you made fun of for crying – His mother is dying.
  •  You think you know them.
  • Guess what?
  • You don’t!

Repost if you are against bullying.

Blog: Allan Takes Aim; dca@netspeed.com.au; dca@netspeed.com.au

3 Responses to ""

i learned a lot here. thank you so much for your personal help. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

I such as the helpful information you furnish inside your articles.I will bookmark your website and look at once more listed here routinely.I’m relatively positive I will understand an awful lot of latest things precise listed here! Really good luck to the next!

You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • chilecomex.com: This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!
  • sua tarefa: I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new
  • ZAP Stun Gun: I love it when people come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
